Justice League Assembles in New Team Photo

justice league

The Justice League comes together in new team photo.

After a few blurry versions of this photo surfaced online, Warner Bros. officially released this hi-res photo of the Justice League in all it’s dark Synder-esque glory.


justice league


Featuring five of the six teams members, this picture shows off Batman (Ben Affleck) in his new tactical suit, Wonder Woman (Gal Gadot) complete with sword and shield, a battle-ready Cyborg (Ray Fisher), resident speedster The Flash (Ezra Miller), and a menacing looking Aquaman (Jason Momoa) in full armor with his legendary trident. Superman was probably still taking a much needed nap when this pic was taken.



Justice League also stars Henry Cavill as Superman, Amy Adams as Lois Lane,  Willem Dafoe as Nuidis Vulko, Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor, Jeremy Irons as Alfred Pennyworth, Diane Lane as Martha Kent, Connie Nielsen as Queen Hippolyta, and J.K. Simmons as Commissioner Gordon.

Fueled by the hero’s restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman’s selfless act, Justice League sees Bruce Wayne enlist the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and Wonder Woman work quickly to find and recruit a team of metahumans to stand against this newly awakened threat. But despite the formation of this unprecedented league of heroes—Batman, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, Cyborg and The Flash—it may already be too late to save the planet from an assault of catastrophic proportions.

Directed by Zack Snyder, the screenplay is by Chris Terrio from a story by Snyder and Terrio. The producers are Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Jon Berg and Geoff Johns. The executive producers are Jim Rowe, Wesley Coller, Curt Kanemoto, Chris Terrio and Ben Affleck.

Justice League will open in theaters on November 10, 2017.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top